My Super Bass / Empire of the Sun Mashup

Boom boom boom boom

We are always running for the thrill of it thrill of it

Since Sarah E. leaked this yesterday on twitter, I may as well share it with y’all here. As a Christmas prez to my best pal and fellow A/S editor, Evan, I mashed up Empire of the Sun’s Walking on a Dream and Nicki Minaj’s Super Bass (two favorites of his, and mine), using GarageBand and a few other editing tricks.

I think it came out pretty durn good. Enjoy:

Super Walking Bass

 

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

